Board AnnouncementsAlive by Nature is now Alive by Science!

User avatar
jocko6889
Posts: 235
Joined: Tue Jul 23, 2019 11:35 pm
Location: Tulsa, OK
Contact:

Alive by Nature is now Alive by Science!

Post by jocko6889 » Wed Sep 02, 2020 8:42 pm

Same great company, now with a new name!

To better reflect our focus on using the latest science to bring you the most effective supplements and skin care products, we are now known as Alive by Science.

https://alivebyscience.com/


Newage
Posts: 895
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2019 10:22 pm

Re: Alive by Nature is now Alive by Science!

Post by Newage » Wed Sep 02, 2020 10:40 pm

jocko6889 wrote:
Wed Sep 02, 2020 8:42 pm
Same great company, now with a new name!

To better reflect our focus on using the latest science to bring you the most effective supplements and skin care products, we are now known as Alive by Science.

https://alivebyscience.com/

 
Moving forward 👍

 
drkris69
Posts: 620
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 2:41 pm

Re: Alive by Nature is now Alive by Science!

Post by drkris69 » Thu Sep 03, 2020 3:01 pm

I Love it!!! Rock on ABS.
OzSport
Posts: 279
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2019 5:08 am

Re: Alive by Nature is now Alive by Science!

Post by OzSport » Sun Sep 06, 2020 7:24 am

Cool, new name sounds great!   :)
 
CeeJayBee
Posts: 127
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2019 4:19 pm

Re: Alive by Nature is now Alive by Science!

Post by CeeJayBee » Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:02 am

I think this is the better description by far.

We need to do some 'not so natural' things to get things working at their best.

And we must insist on valid, evidence based approaches to all of them, or we really don't know what we are doing.
smokinjoe
Posts: 93
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 2019 9:24 am

Re: Alive by Nature is now Alive by Science!

Post by smokinjoe » Thu Sep 17, 2020 10:23 am

Perfect upgrade. Far more accurate.

Sometimes nature takes too long on its own.
Post Reply Previous topicNext topic